top of page

Certified Attunement Courses
(Accredited by NPO Japan Reiki Association)


Attunements are essential parts of learning Usui Reiki healing modality.

You receive a Reiki attunement from a qualified Reiki Shihan (Reiki master & teacher) as part of the completion of each of the three levels of Reiki – Reiki 1st, 2nd, and 3rd.

These attunements prepare you and qualify you to perform Reiki healing. The healing can be on others, or it can be self healing. As you progress through the levels of Reiki learning, you develop your healing powers.

For each level, you will get:
  • 5 hour course (excluding meal break)

  • Attunement

  • A text book 

  • Learn teachings of traditional Japanese Reiki and Western Reiki

  • Learn Usui method of Reiki that originated in Japan in its original and simplest form

  • Practices

  • Home assignment

  • Ongoing support

  • Certified by Japan Reiki Association 

  • Small size class

  • All  attunements are performed face to face in real presence.

  • Each attunement course including follow up practices. Each practice carry out in our classroom or online.

Usui Reiki Level 1 course

The first attunement is to open your reiki passage.

How to heal yourself and some basic techniques to heal others by Reiki.

Course Fee: SGD500


Usui Reiki Level 2 course

Attunement 3 symbols & 3 mantras.

Learn 2 sets (western and tradition) of the 3 symbols & 3 mantras

More efficient hands-on healing to self and others, explore distance healing methods. 

All the neccessary Reiki healing techniques finished teaching in this course.

Course Fee: SGD650


Usui Reiki Level 3 course

Attunement Final symbol and mantra

Learn the final (4th) symbol & mantra

Receive the essence content of Usui Reiki

Course Fee: SGD800

Our association address:

International Plaza,

10 Anson road,

Singapore 079903

Learn Reiki
bottom of page